Register   |  Login

The European sub-committee of ICCRS. From left to right standing: Ged Farrell from Scotland, chair Christof Hemberger from Germany, advisor Charles Whithehead from England, fr. Wojciech Nowacki from Poland, Eva Sido from Rumania/Hungary, Jude Muscat from Malta, ICCRS-directorOreste Pesare from Italy. 
Down: vice-chair 
Katerina Lachmanova from Czech Republic, secretary Kees Slijkerman from the Nederland, Laszlo Gorove from Hungary. International ICCRS-president  Michelle Moran is missing but she is also a member.

The European sub-committee of ICCRS Warsaw 2007-09-29:


Members of the European sub-committee of ICCRS (before sept 2007):

Michelle Moran (England),

Pierre Chieux (France),

Kees Slijkerman
(The Netherlands), secretary

Làszlò Gorove

Kim Catherine-Marie
Kollins (Germany)

Oreste Pesare (Italy)

Charles Whitehead

Christof Hemberger

Dariusz Jeziorny

Renato Tisot